Nate Dog

A quick little showing of some of my newest pictures of the Goober in action.  With captions provided by the Nathan Dog himself:

Damn I should have been a model...

I woke up and he was standing over me... I felt so dirty...

I told you I should have been a model... But the crack, man, it got me. So now I have to pull tricks...

I love sleeping on couches, especially at Grandma's.

I believe I can fly... I believe I can touch the sky...

Catch me if you can MOTHERFUCKERS! Hahaha!

One Response

  1. Freakin awesome!!!! That’s my son!!!!!

Leave a Reply

