Who wants a bath?

Nate does!  He was a good sport, as always- even though he meekly crept his way into the bathroom and slowly as possible got into the bathtub.  It was the first time since he got skunked that I had given him a bath and I was expecting the horrible skunk stench to come back.  But luckily for my nostrils, the house and my general well-being it didn’t.  Well now he is so fresh and so clean!   While I was trying to snap a photo of him he kept looking at me like “What the hell are you doing?  Where is my treat dammit?!”

Nate Bath

Leave a Reply

