Hola.

Well finally, the time has come.  Nick went out and got himself a fancy little blog on WordPress.  Hopefully I will be able to keep up with it and post all sorts of stuff that is going on in my life.  I hope to document at least 4 main subjects:

  1. The house that me and my significant other, Whitney, purchased in February 2009 and all the adventures that go along with that.
  2. My cooking, eating and all out conquest to find and eat great food.
  3. All the trips and excursions that I find myself getting into.
  4. The little flock of backyard chickens that I own and are growing so quickly.

So there it is.  My first post.

4 Responses

  1. Really cool blog and I’m glad you had a nice weekend with my kids, aren’t they great? We just keep adding to the family. Thanks for being such a good friend to those I love, that makes you special too.

    Mom to all

    • Thanks for checking it out! Your son is amazing and this is the first step to something great for him! I can’t wait until you get the Crepe Cart up and running! I would love to get some firsthand experience with running a cart! I am sure that I will see you soon!

  2. Hmm interesting interesting. I just wanted to check in & let you know I read yo wackass bullshit!!

    • Look S. Clapp I need no additional haters in my life. So why don’t you kick cactus? But just make sure you come back and visit my page soon though.

Leave a Reply

